Theoretical & Computational

  • Profile Image
  • Alan Goldman
  • Distinguished Professor
  • Research Synopsis: Catalysis and catalytically relevant organometallic chemistry, reactions, and mechanisms.
  • alan.goldman@rutgers.edu
  • Phone: (848) 445-5232

Read more ...

  • Profile Image
  • Jeehiun Katherine Lee
  • Professor
  • Research Synopsis: Biophysical organic and analytical chemistry, computational chemistry, mass spectrometry, study of chemical reactivity, recognition, and catalysis
  • jeehiun@rutgers.edu
  • Phone: (848) 445-6562

Read more ...

  • Profile Image
  • Wilma K. Olson
  • Mary I. Bunting Professor of Chemistry
  • Research Synopsis: Theoretical studies of nucleic acid conformation, properties, and interactions
  • wilma.olson@rutgers.edu
  • Phone: (848) 445-3993

Read more ...

  • Profile Image
  • Lu Wang
  • Assistant Professor
  • Research Synopsis: Our group utilizes theoretical and computational tools to elucidate the structure, spectroscopy and quantum effects of condensed phase systems.
  • lwang@chem.rutgers.edu
  • Phone: (848) 445-4555

Read more ...

  • Profile Image
  • Weiwei Xie
  • Assistant Professor
  • Research Synopsis: Focus is on experimental and theoretical quantum materials, with a specific emphasis on discovering new superconductors, semiconductors, and magnetic materials.
  • weiwei.xie@rutgers.edu

Read more ...

  • Profile Image
  • Darrin M. York
  • Distinguished Professor / Henry Rutgers University Professor
  • Research Synopsis: The development and application of multi-scale quantum methods for simulations of biological reactions.
  • darrin.york@rutgers.edu
  • Phone: (848) 445-5199

Read more ...