Grad Students

Aggarwal, Tushar

Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology
Email: t.aggarwal@rutgers.edu

Ashamole, Benjamin

Location: 
Email: benjamin.ashamole@rutgers.edu

Atieh, Emily L

Location: Proteomics
Email: emily.atieh@rutgers.edu

Atieh, Tamr

Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology
Email: tamr@rutgers.edu

Atta, Supriya

Location: Ceramics
Email: supriya.atta@rutgers.edu

Barrows, Robert

Location: Wright Rieman Labs 
Phone: (848) 445-3119 
Email: rdb134@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Bernstein, Ashley

Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology
Email: ashley.bernstein@rutgers.edu

Bhatti, Tariq

Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology
Phone: (848) 445-8388 
Email: tmb200@rutgers.edu

Biswas, Rohin

Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology
Email: rohin.biswas@rutgers.edu

Blacklock, Kristin

Location: Proteomics 
Email: kmb413@rutgers.edu

Casuras, Andrea

Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology
Email: andrea.casuras@rutgers.edu

Chen, Kimberly

Location:
Email:
kc623@rutgers.edu

Cheng, Zhongkai

Location: Ceramics
Email: zhongkai.cheng@rutgers.edu

Chopra, Ashima

Location: CABM
Email: ashima.chopra@rutgers.edu

Chuang, Skylar

Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology
Email: skylar.chuang@rutgers.edu

Chueng, Sy-Tsong D

Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology
Email: st.chueng@rutgers.edu

Cohen, Jarrod

Location: Life Sciences 
Email: cohenj@dls.rutgers.edu

Conley, Brian

Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology  
Email: bmc130@rutgers.edu

Crichton, Ryan

Location: Wright Rieman Labs 
Email: r.crichton@rutgers.edu

Dardir, Kholud

Location: Ceramics
Email: kholud@rutgers.edu

Das, Soumyadipa

Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology
Email: soumyadipa.das@rutgers.edu

Doehl Calvinho, Karin Ute

Location: Wright Rieman Labs 
Email: karin.calvinho@rutgers.edu

Dolan, Elliott M

Location: Proteomics
Email: elliott.dolan@rutgers.edu

Domenico, John

Location:
Email: jpd220@rutgers.edu

Dubovoy, Viktor

Location: Chem & Biochem Engineering
Email: viktor.dubovoy@rutgers.edu

Dutton, Kaitlyn

Location:
Email: kgd39@rutgers.edu

Fang, Yang

Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology
Email: yangyang.fang@rutgers.edu

Frank-Evans, Corey

Location:  Wright Rieman Labs
Email: corey.evans@rutgers.edu

 Gaines, Colin

Location: Proteomics
Email: colin.gaines@rutgers.edu

Gates, Colin M

Location: Wright Rieman Labs 
Email: cmgates@rutgers.edu

Geannakakes, Thomas

Location:
Email: thomas.geannakakes@rutgers.edu

Gokhale, Tejas

Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology
Email: tejas.gokhale@rutgers.edu

Gordon, Benjamin

Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology
Email: benjamin.gordon@rutgers.edu

Gotthelf, Garret

Location: Wright Rieman Labs 
Email: gg571@rutgers.edu

Gray, Jonathon

Location: Proteomics
Email: jgg75@rutgers.edu

Gu, Hengfei

Location: Wright Rieman Labs 
Email: hengfei.gu@rutgers.edu

Gutierrez, Bryan

Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology
Email: bg434@rutgers.edu

Harding, Eric

Location:
Email: eric.harding@rutgers.edu

Hei, Xiuze

Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology
Email: xiuze.hei@rutgers.edu

Hernandez, Nancy

Location: Proteomics
Email: nancy.hernandez@rutgers.edu

Hinz, Damon

Location:
Email: damon.hinz@rutgers.edu

Hou, Yannan

Location:
Email: yannan.hou@rutgers.edu

House, Krystal

Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology
Email: krystal.house@rutgers.edu

Huq, Syed R

Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology
Email: syedr.huq@rutgers.edu

Hwang, Shinjae

Location: Wright Rieman Labs 
Email: shinjae.hwang@rutgers.edu

Jiang, Yaoyukun

Location: Proteomics
Email: yj231@rutgers.edu

Katipamula, Sriram

Location:
Email: sriram.katipamula@rutgers.edu

Kostenbader, Kenneth

Location: Proteomics   
Email: svensken@rutgers.edu

Kopcha, William

Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology
Email: william.kopcha@rutgers.edu

Krajewski, Allison E

Location: Wright Rieman Labs 
Email: allison.krajewski@rutgers.edu

Lease, Nicholas M

Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology 
Email: nml79@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Levine, Alec

Location: 
Email: alec.levine@rutgers.edu

Li, Bo

Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology
Phone: 732-939-5139 
Email: bo.liru01@rutgers.edu

Li, Mengjun

Location: Wright Rieman Labs 
Email: mengjun.li@rutgers.edu

Li, Yifei

Location: 
Email: yf.li@rutgers.edu

Lin, Chih Tsung

Location: Waksman
Email:
chihtsung.lin@rutgers.edu

Liu, Yanyao

Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology
Email: yl1033@rutgers.edu

Liu, Yu

Location: Waksman
Email: yu.liu.jefflean@rutgers.edu

Losada, Natalie

Location: 
Email: natalie.losada@rutgers.edu

Lubin, Joseph

Location: Proteomics
Email: joseph.lubin@rutgers.edu

Luo, Jeffrey

Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology
Email: jeffrey.luo@rutgers.edu

Lustig, William

Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology
Email: william.lustig@rutgers.edu

Maddali, Hemanth

Location: Ceramics
Email: hm402@rutgers.edu

Malakar, Santanu

Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology 
Email: sm1792@rutgers.edu

Miles, Catherine

Location: Life Sciences
Email: cem255@rutgers.edu

Muneeswaran, Zilma

Location:
Email: zpm6@rutgers.edu

Pal, Nityananda

Location: 
Email: nityananda.pal@rutgers.edu

Palmere, Robert

Location:
Email: robert.palmere@rutgers.edu

Perodeau, Jacqueline

Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology
Email: j.perodeau@rutgers.edu

Pongkulapa, Thanapat

Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology
Email: tp319@rutgers.edu

Qian, Cheng

Location:
Email: cheng.qian.823@rutgers

Qiao, Hualin

Location: Proteomics
Email: hualin.qiao@rutgers.edu

Rabie, Hudifah

Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology
Email: hudifah.rabie@rutgers.edu

Rathnam, Christopher

Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology
Email: csr84@rutgers.edu

Reis Nogueira De Lima, Mariana

Location: Life Sciences 
Phone: (848) 445-8388 
Email: mrr190@rutgers.edu

Ringgold, Marissa

Location: Wright Rieman Labs 
Email: marissa.ringgold@rutgers.edu

Roth, Jonathan

Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology
Email: jr1214@rutgers.edu

Shada, Arun Dixith R

Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology
Email: arunreddy.shada@rutgers.edu

Sheludko, Boris

Location: Chem & Biochem Engineering 
Email: boris.sheludko@rutgers.edu

Stoeber, Jonathan

Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology
Email: jonathan.stoeber@rutgers.edu

Stuber, Matthew

Location: Wright Rieman Labs 
Email: matt.stuber@rutgers.edu

Sun, Yue

Location: 
Email: 

Tao, Yujun

Location:   
Email: yujun.tao@rutgers.edu

Teeluck, Krishani

Location: Wright Rieman Labs 
Email: 
krishani.teeluck@rutgers.edu

Tobita, Caitlyn

Location:
Email: ct544@rutgers.edu

Tracey, Jill

Location: Ceramics
Email: jill.tracey@rutgers.edu

Tsai, Hsu-Chun

Location:
Email: hsuchun.tsai@rutgers.edu

Valiente Suarez, Sofia

Location:
Email: sofia.valientesuarez@rutgers.edu

Velasco, Ever

Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology
Email: eov2@rutgers.edu

Wang, Ning

Location: Wright Rieman Labs 
Email: ning.wang1987@rutgers.edu

Wang, Yu

Location: Wright Rieman Labs 
Email: yw527@rutgers.edu

Wang, Yuanyuan

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Email: yuanyuan.wang@rutgers.edu

Warrier, Siddhant

Location:
Email: siddhant.warrier@rutgers.edu

Wieczorek, John

Location: Wright Rieman Labs 
Email: jo.wieczorek@rutgers.edu

Wu, Wen

Location: Wright Rieman Labs 
Email: wenwu.chem@rutgers.edu

Wu, Yuxuan

Location: Proteomics  
Email: yuxuan.wu1@rutgers.edu

Wu, Xiaohuan

Location: Life Sciences 
Email: xw186@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Xu, Jiahui

Location: Wright Rieman Labs 
Email: jiahui.xu@rutgers.edu

Yadav, Ruchi

Location: 
Email: 

Yang, Hongbin

Location: Wright Rieman Labs 
Email: hongbin.yang@rutgers.edu

Yang, Letao

Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology
Email: ly130@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Yang, Shuya

Location: Waksman
Email: shuya.karen.yang@rutgers.edu

Yang, Xue

Location: Proteomics 
Email: snow.yang@rutgers.edu

Young, Robert

Location: Wright Rieman Labs
Email: ryoung.2011@rutgers.edu

Zeng, Xiang

Location:
Email: x.zheng@rutgers.edu

Zhang, Lanxin

Location: Wright Rieman Labs 
Email: lanxin.zhang@rutgers.edu

Zhang, Yixiao

Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology 
Phone: 732-932-7565 
Email: yz319@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Zhao, Man

Location: Wright Rieman Labs 
Email: mz325@scarletmail.rutgers.edu

Zhou, Shengmin

Location: Proteomics 
Email: sz398@rutgers.edu

Zou, Minzhu

Location: 
Email: minzhu.zou@rutgers.edu

Zhu, Kun

Location: Chemistry and Chemical Biology 
Email: kun.zhu.chem@rutgers.edu