Date: March 11, 2012

duff travel award recipients 2012Through the generosity of a donor, Thomas Duff, we have ten $1,000 Graduate Travel Awards available to graduate students who are presenting their research at national or international meetings. These awards will be given out on a first-come, first-served basis.

At right are seven of the ten winners for 2012. Pictured are Fuguo Jiang, Yongliang Zhang, Prasad Subramaniam, Aniruddh Solanki, Heather Lee, Michelle Ouimet, and Anna Michelson. Not present are David Laviska, Xiang Guo, and Qing Gu.

Duff Travel Award page